New answers tagged


Q1 Do I need a specific visa to enter Ireland? The Common Travel Area (CTA) consists of the UK, Guernsey, Jersey, the Isle of Man and Ireland. Non-EU/Schengen citizens receive an Irish entry stamp, even if arriving from the UK. For visa-free nationals, this lets them stay in Ireland for max 3 months. The time those without a UK visa are allowed in Ireland ...

Top 50 recent answers are included